关于我们

我们的专长

自公司成立之初,ENVEA就提供完整、一致、交钥匙的气体和颗粒监测分析仪和技术。为了制定可持续发展的战略,我们一直在寻求多样化,并努力开发最先进的产品。集团的业务部门包括:

过程 排放 环境

envea-about-our-expertise-1-1

空气质量-自公司成立之初,ENVEA就开发了空气质量监测仪器。目前e系列环境空气监测仪具有可持续生态设计、低碳、超低功耗等独特功能,分析仪上95%的部分可回收利用。

排放—通过研究现有和新兴的法规,集团开发了专门用于高浓度排放监测的仪器。多组分采样和处理系统使用了当前气体分析的最新技术。

数据采集与处理—ENVEA集团的数据管理技术可以验证分析仪收集的各种信息。相应地,可以预测环境问题,在污染发生之前采取行动。我们专注于设计和使用定制化软件,为空气质量监测网络和工业排放提供数据中心托管服务。

颗粒物– ENVEA 集团是工业固定污染源颗粒物排放、粉尘排放和气体流量方面的专家。 在标准监测仪无法工作的恶劣环境中,我们的技术却能遵从环保法规,在帮助客户改善工艺性能的同时,提高利润率。

过程和优化–ENVEA集团为工业部门优化生产工艺的专长,可为客户节约能源、减少原料损耗和降低污染。固体、粉末、粉尘和颗粒物的检测和测量系统为客户提高了生产效率和产品质量,同时防止超排造成污染

二恶英–凭借AMESA系列产品,ENVEA一直是二恶英,呋喃和其他持久性有机污染物(UPOPs)的长期连续采样领域的专家,致力于遵从《斯德哥尔摩公约》和IED 2010/75/EU 法规,减少此类污染物的排放。

-集团为工业过程、实验室安全和环境空气排放提供定制化汞测量解决方案。我们开发了一种独特的技术,可以避免使用化学试剂,从而降低运营成本。

TDL传感器–集团的研发部门开发了可调谐二极管激光光谱仪(TDLAS),用于检测极低或极高的气体浓度。此类分析仪用于需要高精度检测结果和快速响应时间的行业。

发动机废气– ENVEA集团提供发动机废气分析系统。设计用于测量内燃机的废气排放,而不考虑燃料类型。此系统使用模块化设计,符合最新的环境排放法规。

微型传感器– Cairsens传感器是集成系统,可测量恶臭气体和空气质量低至ppb级的浓度水平。 可以独立使用,由外部太阳能电池板供电。也可以集成到一个自主通讯的无线网络中,实现实时数据访问, 数据管理在云端,可通过PC或App访问。

通过整合ENVEA的技术,全集团进一步融合企业实力进一步增强 所有业务部门和制造部门齐心协力,以实现集团为环境监控领域解决复杂新挑战的承诺。我们多样化的产品线汇聚在一起,提供一致可靠的性能、更高的效率、更的成本,并实现可管理性和可持续性发展

ABOUT US

OUR EXPERTISE

Since the early years of the company, ENVEA has offered complete, consistent, turnkey gas and particle monitoring analyzers and technologies. To develop a sustainable strategy, we have always looked to diversify and develop state-of-the-art products. The business units in the Group encompass:

PROCESS EMISSIONS AMBIENT

envea-about-our-expertise-1-1

Air Quality – Since the early years of the company, ENVEA has developed air quality monitoring instrumentation for pollution surveillance. The current e-Series ambient air monitors include unique features of sustainable eco-design, low carbon footprint, ultra low power consumption, and over 95% of the analyzers are recyclable.

Emissions – By studying existing and emerging industrial stack emission regulations, the Group developed instrumentation especially for measuring very low or high concentration levels exclusively focused on emissions. Multi-parameter analysis, sampling and processing systems implement the latest technologies in gas & dust analysis.

Data Acquisition & Processing – ENVEA Group’s data management technologies validate information gathered by the analyzers. In turn, this anticipates environmental concerns so actions can be taken before pollution begins. Our expertise is focused on design and implementation of customized software and hosting data centers of air quality monitoring networks and industrial emissions for regulatory reporting and pollution surveillance.

Particulates – ENVEA Group is an expert in continuous measurement of particulate emissions, dust releases, and gas flow within industrial stacks and process. In harsh environments where standard monitors cannot operate, our technologies make it possible to comply with regulations and improve industrial performance and increase profitability.

Process & Optimization – ENVEA Group’s specialty of optimizing production processes for the industrial sector results in energy savings, limits material loss, and reduces pollution. Detection and measurement systems for solids, powders, dusts and granulates provide solutions to increase efficiency and product quality and prevent emission excess.

Dioxins – with its AMESA range, ENVEA specializes in the long-term, continuous sampling of dioxins, furans and other persistent organic pollutants (UPOPs) in order to reduce their emissions in the environment with respect to the Stockholm Convention and the IED Directive 2010/75/EU.

Mercury – The Group offers customized measurement solutions for industrial process, laboratory safety, and ambient air emission. We have developed a unique technology, internationnally recognized, that avoids the use of chemical reagents, resulting in low operation and ownership costs.

TDL Sensors – ENVEA UK’s laser gas analyser R&D development was founded in 1999 when TDL Sensors Ltd was spun out of the University of Manchester, to develop a tunable diode laser based gas analysers. In the following years, ENVEA UK have developed measurement solutions for the glass coating industry, ultra-harsh processes, enclosed atmospheres for the protection of personnel, air quality monitoring and for the oil and gas industries. Using laser absorption spectroscopy ENVEA can measure the gases that are important to your process, application or even your co-workers well-being and safety.

Gaz moteur – ENVEA Group has an extensive expertise in engine exhaust gas analysis systems. Designed to measure emissions from combustion engines regardless of fuel type, these are designed to comply with the latest engine emission regulation in a modular design.

Micro-Sensors – The Cairsens sensors are integrated systems allowing for measurement of odors and air quality down to the ppb concentration levels. Can be standalone, powered by solar panels allowing for exterior set up. They can be integrated with autonomous and wireless for real-time data access. Data management is on the Cloud, with access by PC or an App.

By combining ENVEA’s technologies, the company is unified, strengthened. All the business and manufacturing units come together to maintain the company’s commitment to solving complex new challenges within environmental monitoring realm. Our diverse product lines converge to provide consistent and reliable performance, greater efficiency, cost reduction, manageability, and sustainability.